Elstow School Elstow-Page-Tab-2 Elstow-Page-Tab-3 Elstow-Page-Tab-4 Elstow-Page-Tab-6 Elstow-Page-Tab-5 Elstow-Page-Tab-7 Elstow-Page-Tab-8 Elstow-Page-Tab-2 Elstow-Page-Tab-8 ELSTOW---facebook_2-WEB We-Care-We-Share--BOLD

Diary Dates

School Term Dates

 

Please remember not to book holidays in term time.

2017  - 2018

 

First day of Term - Monday 4th September

 

Half Term - 23rd - 27th October

 

Training Inset Day - Monday 30th October

Children return, Tuesday 31st October

 

Last day of term: Tuesday 19th December

 

Training Inset day - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Children return - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Return to this page for regular updates

Half Term - 12th - 16th February 2018

 

Training Inset Day - Monday 19th February

Children return Tuesday 20th February

Whats on .....

 

Jeans for Genes day - Fri 22nd September

 

3rd October - Harvest Festival -

KS 1 - Yr 1 - 2 - 9am - 9.25am

KS 2 - Yr 3 - 6 - 9.30am - 9.55am

 

Friday 6th October- 'Wear It Blue' Day for Cerebal Palsy

 

14th and 15th November - Parent Teacher Consultations

 

 

Please send in Harvest Festival donations for the local food Bank - any non perishable food in date.

Thank You